Here’s The Problem: Holiday Insanity

Here’s The Problem: Over Thanksgiving weekend I had a lot of alone time….that’s right, LOTS and LOTS of quality time with ME. And when you are all alone you tend to get CRAZY ideas. Like joining a gym.  It’s been 3 days. I have been to the gym one time. I have decided to quit the gym and now have been informed that I have to write THIS ridic letter to get out of my membership….

Actual Problem: Why couldn’t I just shop online like a normal lonely person?

2 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Holiday Insanity

  1. Obviously, it was just madness that occurred in the alternate universe of the year 20111.

  2. I think I just saw the rerun of Friends….

Leave a Reply

