Here’s The Problem: Enjoying the Small Things

Here’s The Problem: I have to share…..it’s sort of a problem and sort of not.  I stumbled across this blog about 3 months ago and I have become oddly obsessed with it. I wait and wait for a new post to go up. I look at the pictures over and over and I read and re-read entries that I have already scoured 5 or more times. Why??????? This gal is so cheerful! She is so upbeat! She is so glass half full! She’s like – the anti-HTP…and yet…..

Actual Problem: I just don’t know….but you read this blog and tell me you’re not in LOVE with this chick and her kids.

Leave a Reply

