Here’s the Problem: Kourtney Kardashian is Having a Baby!

 

Here’s the Problem:  

Lisa:  Hey – Kourtney Kardashian is preggers again

Kara: I heard!  Problem.

Lisa:     Yes! Cuz like – why’s she getting knocked up again after she shot down Scott’s marriage proposal??

Putting a ring on it is too much of a commitment, but creating a life with someone and feeding it’s hairy mouth for 18 years is ok?

Kara:    it is odd.   It’s like she uses Scott as her live in sperm donor

Lisa:    I mean, legit, I wouldn’t want to marry him either

Kara:    God – no one would

Lisa:    but at the same time I don’t want my kid to have his  DNA
I mean, I wouldn’t even  want his DNA near me
or in me

Kara:  ewwwww

Actual Problem: 

Kara:    i just want Khloe and Lamar to have a baby
what’s the hold up with that?

 

Leave a Reply

