Here’s The Problem: Friendship Anniversary

true love

true love

Here’s The Problem: Lisa and I celebrated our  third anniversay on October 11, 2009! 3 glorious years of whining and crying and flipping out together – oh my! We  met at some douchey Hollywood mixer where we discovered that we share a common fear: that we will NEVER get married!  As Lisa says: “As I remember it, I was leaving and heard a small voice with a lot of anger say, “Not like I’m ever getting married anyway” and I whipped around and laid eyes on my soulmate :)”

Actual Problem: Three years later and this is still the only anniversary that either of us celebrate!

2 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Friendship Anniversary

  1. Not getting Married is not a bad thing. I do not want to get married or have kids.

  2. Kara, you are too funny!!

Leave a Reply

