Here’s The Problem: Karen O Rocks My Socks

where_the_wild_things_are03

Here’s The Problem: I haven’t even seen the movie and yet, I cannot stop listening to the soundtrack by Karen O. I just sit – listening and sort of crying silently to myself because i think it’s so pretty and I want to be a kid again….

Actual Problem: My mental stability (obvs.).

2 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Karen O Rocks My Socks

  1. With ya — just wait ’til your crying not so silently to yourself in the theater. It’s really quite something.

  2. Despite being a YYY fan, I’ve avoided listening to the soundtrack so it’s fresh when I see it this Thursday. I’ve heard such mixed things about the movie from people but none of them have mentioned the music.

Leave a Reply

