Here’s The Problem: Humiliation

kara 3 010

what's more embarrassing than being drunk and covered in cake? THIS.

Here’s The Problem: I have an adopted Mom at work – who feels the need to embarrass me wherever we are – stores, restaurants, the bathroom, etc.  She is now doing it in front of celebrities. So when a famous girl who I LOVE came in the other day –  my “mom” decided that she was going to announce that I’m famous girl’s superfan. IN FRONT OF HER.  Excuse me famous person, I have to go hide under my desk now.

Actual Problem: Mothers – of ANY kind.

Leave a Reply

