Here’s The Problem: Bicycles are not Cars – Holiday Edition

not cool. lame. are you listening? NOT COOL. L A M E. I will still run over you.

Here’s The Problem: This morning, some fool who had his bicycle decked out for Christmas, cut in front of my car. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again – bikes are NOT cars and decorating your bike does not make you special. Blasting Feliz Navidad from a tiny radio tied to your handle bars does NOT make you jolly and it does NOT make it ok to pretend you are in an automobile.

Actual Problem: I’m too small and weak to stop my car, kick your ass AND steal the mistletoe off your bike.

Leave a Reply

