Here’s The Problem:No One will go to The Princess and the Frog

oh look - she's wishing for parents who will take her to the damn movies.

Here’s The Problem: Disney movies are my favorite. Especially the Princess movies – cause ya know – girls get married at 16 and fight obese octopuses and run around singing to trees and candle sticks and tea pots and shit. And that’s my DREAM.  SO – when I heard about the Princess and the Frog I got SO excited! I asked my daddy if he wanted to go – for old times sake. He said NO WAY and something about pouring hot wax on himself first? Ouch, burn. THEN I asked my adorable, always loving, Fake Mom. She said…..well, let’s forget about what she said.

Actual Problem: When these people get old and want me to take THEM to the movies, I’m gonna be like – hey – sorry, I’m very busy pouring hot wax on myself.

One response to “Here’s The Problem:No One will go to The Princess and the Frog

  1. I would go with you! I have watched the trailer 47 times… 😦

Leave a Reply

