Here’s The Problem: Kim Kardashian’s Soggy Salad

Here’s The Problem: Now, everyone knows that I have an unhealthy obsession with the Kardashians. So, I was super stoked when I  found out that Kim was going to be in a Carl’s JR commercial. Burgers AND Kardashians!!??!!! OMG best commercial ever. But then, I watched it…..

Actual Problem: Salad does not belong in or near the tub. I mean – really. Or to put this in simpler terms, as my sister, Kelsey said “The actual problem is IT SUCKS.”

Leave a Reply

