Here’s the Problem: Still not over this Casey Johnson thing

You're soulmate might have just bit the dust, but at least you have time to start a trending topic.

Here’s the Problem:  When we heard about (and decided to break… ok, not “break-break” but kinda break) the news that Casey Johnson had passed away, we had a little company meeting to decide how gentle to be.  I mean, this girl was a trainwreck (The Post said it, not me).   It was going to be hard to be respectful but we did it.  Right?

Actual Problem: We were the only ones who did it.  Take a look at the future Mrs. Johnson-Tequila’s twitter page.  I imagine Tila sitting on the floor of the foyer holding Casey’s hand while the paramedics surround them with equipment and IVs and she’s crying and pounding her chest… and then she takes her hand away because it’s so hard to type with one hand.

One response to “Here’s the Problem: Still not over this Casey Johnson thing

  1. Well, as much as it sucks to lose someone… I totally lol’d at this post. When my Mom died I was rarely around a computer nor was I thinking about informing everyone about it every five seconds. So, this is all news to me, but doesn’t surprise me seeing as Tila’s a moron.

Leave a Reply

