Here’s The Problem: Megan Fox’s Vinegar Diet

Awww, Megs, you look sad and a little sick....too much vinegar??

Here’s The Problem: Megan Fox wants you to know that it is not easy staying trim. So here’s what you should do: “It’s just water and raw apple cider vinegar, and it just cleans out your system entirely. I’m not one for dieting or exercising, ’cause I’m lazy and I have a really big sweet tooth, so I have to do cleanses every once in a while.” Awesome plan. And it seems that young girls everywhere are trying it.

Actual Problem: This sage diet advice comes from a girl who also said : “I resent having to prove that I’m not a retard.”


One response to “Here’s The Problem: Megan Fox’s Vinegar Diet

  1. I love bodybuilding and earning my muscles. Thanks for this interesting post !

Leave a Reply

