Here’s The Problem: Miley’s HOT HOT (Young) Boyfriend

He's too young, Kara. He is TOO YOUNG, Kara!!!

Here’s The Problem: Miley’s new boyfriend, Liam Hemsworth is ridiculously hot. I can’t even stand it. What I can’t stand most of all is that he was born in 1990. I tried to ignore Zac Efron – or my weird obsession with the non-midget brother on Little People Big World – but I can’t deny my crush on this kid.

Actual Problem: Mark it down – I’m officially turning into a cougar.

3 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Miley’s HOT HOT (Young) Boyfriend

  1. If you think this dude is hot, then you should see his older brother. He’s that dude from that Spartacus re-do.

  2. his older brother is hot but he is sexy dont know why hes with miley

  3. hey, that is charlie hunnam (sons of anarchy’) and NOT liam! btw charlie is now 30, so….(no cougar)

    http://www.itusozluk.com/gorseller/charlie+hunnam

Leave a Reply

