Here’s The Problem: Lovely Bones Overkill

listen Susie, I know you've had a hard time, being dead and all, but I'm sick of you...

Here’s The Problem: Look, I don’t know what’s going on here. I don’t know if Mark Wahlberg can’t pull a crowd for a movie where he doesn’t take off his shirt or WHAT. All I know is, this movie has been out for WEEKS and they are still plugging it like there’s no tomorrow. I do not want to see one more trailer in the middle of my Kardashian programming!!!!!!!!

Actual Problem: When I can quote lines from a movie I haven’t even seen, your running the previews too damn much!

Leave a Reply

