Here’s The Problem: Big Love & My Polygamy Obsession

love, love, love

Here’s The Problem: I am in love with BIG LOVE. I watch it religiously. I cannot even breathe while it’s on – it’s SO SO good. And – OMG – I was so excited because  my favorite sister wife, Nikki, now has this long lost daughter (who she abandoned) and her name is Cara (so what if I spell it with a “K”?)!!!!

Actual Problem: I told someone today that I’m “obsessed with polygamy” and she said “Oh, I may have a guy for you.”  WOW….what if I had told her I’m obsessed with Dexter……?????

One response to “Here’s The Problem: Big Love & My Polygamy Obsession

  1. Big Love gives me nightmares. Literally. The one and only time I ever watched it I had a dream that my husband brought home my best friend’s roommate to be his second wife and couldn’t figure out whi I was so upset.

Leave a Reply

