Here’s The Problem: “Special” Designs

Lovely shape for a fruit...maybe not for your hoo-ha....

Here’s The Problem: Today while making a…..let’s call it a “lady grooming appointment” I was asked if  I was interested in “shapes”. For ya know….down there……SHAPES????? Yes, apparently you can have many things created on your…….you can even get a strawberry that incorporates red and green dye – for an extra 35 bucks.

Actual Problem: I can barely afford to groom the hair on my HEAD.

One response to “Here’s The Problem: “Special” Designs

  1. OK, I’m going to say it: pubic hair!
    I feel better now.
    -LH

Leave a Reply

