Here’s The Problem: Beyonce needs to get Hooked on Phonics

 

Here’s The Problem: In a recent interview Beyonce talks about having children and her relationship with her mommy:

Eventually. When it happens it happens… I definitely want a family. I’m too close to my mother, I have the best mother, you know. I can only hope the relationship I have with my mother, I can have with my kids whenever I decided to have them.”

Actual Problem: Sasha Fierce needs a grammar lesson. According to my pal, Kyle XY : Decided should be decide, I believe. You can’t past tense something that hasn’t happened yet, Beyonce. DUH.

Leave a Reply

