Here’s the Problem: Lady Gaga ALWAYS Looks Like That

Here’s the Problem:  In an interview with OK Magazine, Lady Gaga bashes celebrities who don’t wear 12-inch platforms on a daily basis,

I think you should look nice all the time. When I meet celebrities and they’re in casual clothes, I’m always like: ‘Whaaat?’

Actual Problem: If I looked like this without makeup, I’d wear a costume to direct attention away from my face too.  Not everyone can rock casual Fridays like Helen Mirren.

Leave a Reply

