Here’s the Problem: Rosie Radio

Here’s the Problem: I’ve been waking up legit depressed the last few days because Rosie O’Donnell is on vacay this week and her radio show is all repeats every morning.

Actual Problem: Since I’ve gotten addicted to Sirius radio and Rosie herself,  I relate more to a middle-aged lesbian mother of 4 adopted kids than … than…

ACTUAL actual problem: I can’t think of the go to exemplar of young professional women. Who is the 20-something outspoken, but intelligent, non-pop star idol of our generation?? Fuck the children. Who’s my role model???

One response to “Here’s the Problem: Rosie Radio

  1. I know, I’ve been idolizing Martha Stewart… what is our generation coming to?????

Leave a Reply

