Here’s The Problem: I ♥ Kirstie Alley

i heart u

Here’s The Problem: Sometimes I talk smack before I actually know what I’m talking about. Not often – but sometimes. And I did that this time – with Kirstie. I said she was large and in charge and her weight-loss products were no good…..but now – I’m addicted to her show. Kirstie Alley’s Big Life. I love it. I love her. I want her to adopt me.

Actual Problem: What does it say about MY life that I sit around fantasizing about being adopted by an aging sitcom star who lives with a bunch of lemurs…..?

Leave a Reply

