Here’s The Problem: R.I.P. Dixie Carter

xo

Here’s The Problem: Dixie Carter passed away this weekend. I want to take  a second to talk about how this gal touched my little life. When I was in high school and everyone else was out having sex and drinking and driving (you know – fun things) I was loser party of one – at home – with braces and a uni-brow – watching Designing Women. Every once in awhile I still log onto The Designing Women Online Guestbook.

Actual Problem: I’ll miss you Dixie.

Leave a Reply

