Here’s The Problem: Twitter Fun with Lindsay Lohan!

remember when she looked like this and had a career and was way less crazy??? I know, me neither....

 

Here’s The Problem: Since I joined Twitter to follow my sunshine, Kirstie Alley, I have also found some amazing tweets – such as this one from Lindsay: 

“Fun @coachella but tonight @ my friernds bday party, @samantharonson spit in my face and left w/ @mileycyrus ‘s ex” 

Actual Problem: Oh Lindsay, let’s ignore the fact that you’re illiterate and focus on the fact that you have definitely had wayyyy more than just Sam’s spit on your face……no need to Tweet about it. 

  

**i’m sorry, we try not to work blue here at HTP but sometimes you gotta.

Leave a Reply

