Here’s the Problem: THE RETURN OF THE HILLS

Here’s the Problem:  OMG, you guys! The Hills is BACK!  I had come dangerously close to thinking conversations required multiple syllables.   They don’t.  Looks alone can say volumes if the editing is done right.

Actual Problem:  Kara nor I have the time nor the energy to keep up with all the problems presented here.

******Reading audience – THIS IS YOUR CHANCE.   If you would like to be The Hills Problem Contributer, please apply to: herestheproblem@gmail.com with the following information –

Name

Date of Birth

Your relationship to the hills

A brief reaction to last night’s episode

Feel free to think outside the box.  Stream of consciousness.  Physics proof format.   Wednesday mornings are your oyster!

2 responses to “Here’s the Problem: THE RETURN OF THE HILLS

  1. UGH UGH UGH I hate to admit it girls, but I am back to watching this show. The opening dialogue about Heidi’s surgeries just sealed the deal for me.

  2. I know I’m thinking maybe I should start 😛

Leave a Reply

