Here’s The Problem: I Dream of Yoplait

yum (?)

 Here’s The Problem: Do you ever have a dream about someone and you wake up and you’re like “HUH?”. Well, I did last night. I had a dream about this guy who sells yogurt on TV…..and I woke up thinking “Oh my GAWD, did I just do something inappropriate with the Yoplait guy??????????” Ew. I so did.

Actual Problem: I can’t even have dirty dreams correctly. Where is Brad Pitt? Or that greasy guy that plays the vampire? Nope – my subconscious wants me to bone the yogurt man. Awesome. Hope my dream legs were shaved….

2 responses to “Here’s The Problem: I Dream of Yoplait

  1. Hah! I dreamed that once about my friend’s gross boyfriend. Ew, flashback…

  2. I think a bigger problem is that his wife thinks that yogurt is a suitable substitution for actual Key Lime Pie.

    Maybe he’ll leave her ass and make your DREAMS come true.

Leave a Reply

