Here’s the Problem: Taylor Swift is SO Unpopular

Here’s the Problem: Taylor Swift says that she’s never been popular. Oh boo-fucking-hoo. She says that she thought she would have more friends after she became famous. Well at least we know what she thinks of herself!

I’ve never really been popular with the boys. I had my first boyfriend when I was 15 and we dated each other for about a year, then I was perpetually single after that.

Taylor, boys don’t like girls who use words like “perpetually.”

Actual Problem: If not being popular means having a year-long boyfriend, then what does that make me? Thank you T-swizzle for making high school girls everywhere feel great about themselves!

Another excellent insight by Intern Hillary!

Leave a Reply

