Here’s the Problem: Lauren Graham and Peter Krause Incest

Here’s the Problem:  Lauren Graham and Peter Krause – stars of my TV obsession, Parenthood, are dating.  They play brother and sister on the show and now I can’t watch it without getting the willies.

Actual Problem: I cannot separate TV from real life.

5 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Lauren Graham and Peter Krause Incest

  1. At least he isn’t dating the chick who plays his daughter.

  2. I agree–the problem is just with you.

  3. I think it is great. She deserves to be happy.

  4. I couldn’t be happier for Lauren; I hope that for the sake of their relationship, the press/media stay out of it.

  5. Its not like they are really brother and sister and that they show off their relationship. You are the one with the problem.

Leave a Reply

