Here’s The Problem: Sent from my iAss

Here’s The Problem: Ya know when you get an email from someone and at the bottom there is this obnoxious sentence:

Sent from my iPad

or

Sent from my iPhone

May I ask WHY I am supposed to care what kind of device you are sending me this inane email from?

You don’t see “sent from my old as hell blackberry”, or “sent from my Dell”, “texted from my LG phone that only sometimes works”.

Actual Problem: Stop bragging about your silly iProducts. iDoNotCare.

2 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Sent from my iAss

  1. I know! I have an iPhone and didn’t even know it had that signature until I saw it in the quoted text in a reply. It took me another four months to figure out that I could even change my signature. Plus – why on earth would I want people to know they can reach me on email on my phone?!

  2. That signature was the first thing I deleted when I got my phone.

Leave a Reply

