Here’s the Problem: I Forgot Sam’s Birthday!!

I don't know where the cord for my camera is, so I hd to take a photo with my computer of the camera. Don't worry, I'm appropriately embarrassed

Here’s the Problem:  Sam Caino is a dear friend of mine, but the combination of not knowing him well in high school (when the committing birthdays to memory portion of life happens) and this year’s celebration of his birth falling on a weekend when I don’t check Facebook means that I forgot.  And I feel awful.  Because I adore Sam to the core.

Actual Problem: My reliance on Facebook to remind me of important things.

Actual Actual Problem:  What it won’t remind me to do is take my birth control pill.

Actual Actual Actual Problem:  That doesn’t even really matter these days…

Actual Actual Actual Actual Problem:  Because I love babies!

Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Problem:  I really don’t love babies.  But I would go see the movie.

Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Problem: Cute boys and my mom read this blog.

Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Problem: Ok, fine, just my mom.

Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Problem:  Left over wine in the fridge after a dehydrating workout.

Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Actual Problem:  I’M SO SORRY SAM!   HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

