Here’s the Problem: Megan Fox Can’t Cook

Here’s the Problem:  No no, not “can’t” – “won’t”.  In a recent interview with Allure Magazine the actress said,

I’ll starve to death before I’ll cook for myself. I think I could survive a week without eating.

This probably makes things difficult since she also said in the same interview,

[re: restaurant silverwear] Putting my mouth where a million other mouths have been, just knowing all the bacteria that you carry in your mouth? Eww!

Actual Problem:  So… bitch won’t cook or put her lips on something that has already been touched?   Good luck out there.

Actual Actual Problem:

Lisa: I just put up a Megan Fox post – she doesn’t cook or put things in her mouth that have been touched by other things.

Kara: Well, this bitch is NEVER gonna get married – cause cooking and putting things you don’t want to in your mouth is like the BASIS of marriage.

2 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Megan Fox Can’t Cook

  1. I have a feeling Megan Fox ate lead based paint chips as a child… which would explain here fear of putting metallic objects in her mouth.

  2. hahahahhahaha

Leave a Reply

