Here’s the Problem: The Hills 603 (Guest Blogger – MOYE!!)

I have a perfectly legitimate excuse why my Hills post is late. The LOST finale was last Sunday and after 2 and a half hours of wrapping up 6 years worth of material, I wasn’t really in the mood to hunker down in front of the television again on a Tuesday night. Right? I know.

Plus, this past week’s episode was a complete disappointment.

Here’s the Problem: Where the hell was Spencer and Heidi!? When you completely ignore the craziest crystal carrying couple on the planet, then you have a serious problem. Last week’s episode ended with Holly and Stephanie deciding to cut them out of their lives, BUT THAT DOESN’T MEAN YOU CUT THEM OUT OF THE SHOW. I don’t give a rat’s ass about Kristen getting jealous over Brody’s new date because girls for some reason can’t be “just friends” with guys, and guys for some reason can’t understand that. And oh wow, Lo sets Stephanie up on a really awkward double date. Yay for her. I DON’T CARE. I WANT MY SPEIDI RUBBING CRYSTALS ON MY TV SCREEN.

Here’s the Actual Problem: I’ve wanted these people gone from my TV forever and now that they are, I want them back.

Leave a Reply

