Here’s The Problem: Kim Kardashian & Justin Bieber

Here’s The Problem: Ok – look. I know everyone is all in a tizzy cause Kim Kardashian is pretending to have a crush on little pain in the ass Justin Bieber. They are Twittering about it and holding hands on a beach or some nonsense….but listen – if this was a 29 year old DUDE and a 16 year old girl? This would NEVER fly.

Actual Problem: Double standards. So, I’m gonna call it like I see it for Kim-bo. And right now I’m just gonna say the F word – FELONY.

3 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Kim Kardashian & Justin Bieber

  1. As some of my friends used to say, “16 will get you 20!”

    They weren’t directing it at me, mind you.

  2. TooManyProblems

    Well I seriously doubt she would “do” anything with him while if the situation was reversed there would be serious cause for concern.

Leave a Reply

