Here’s the Problem: Selena Gomez Says Goodbye

Here’s the Problem: Selena Gomez, the ONLY wizard in my book, is going to call it quits after this season of Wizards of Waverly Place to start focusing on films.   Ya know, she’s 17 and if she doesn’t get a jump her career soon, she’s going to land up like that over the hill no one, Ashley Tisdale.

Actual Problem:  If Wizards starts centering on the vampire story line with that raggedy old chick from Mad About You, I’m going to have to stop watching.

Actual Actual Problem:  I may be 24 (shut up), but I still take my Saturday morning programming VERY seriously.

3 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Selena Gomez Says Goodbye

  1. But but but! How will Wizards of Waverly place SURVIVE without Alex? I mean Selena…

    I may be 21(shut up) but I, too, take my Disney Channel viewing seriously.

  2. You just ruined my day.

  3. kolby goodnight

    selena gomez is a retarded girl dont worrry about her she going out with justin bieber for crying out loud to robi suck it up your 21 give it up.

Leave a Reply

