Here’s The Problem: Kelly Osbourne’s Dog :(

Here’s The Problem: (No – it’s not the excess cleavage – that’s just a lil’ something I threw in there for our 2 straight, male readers) Kelly Osbourne has lost her fiance AND her dog – all within days of each other! She Tweeted about it:

“My life just could not get any worst right now I come home to find my dog woody is dead…”

Actual Problem: In the words of my father – “It can ALWAYS get worse.” Hang in there Kell.

2 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Kelly Osbourne’s Dog :(

  1. Thanks for thinking of me with that pic 😉

  2. appreciate the thought but it’s still kelly osbourne

Leave a Reply

