Here’s The Problem: Don’t Attack the Kids!

Here’s The Problem: So, as you know, I’m in love with the Kardashian sisters – all of them – I wish I was one. So, when I hear that people are talking smack about one of the babies, it makes me very cross. People need to stop talking smack about lil’ Kendall being a model!

Actual Problem: Don’t mess with a kid with 3 older sisters, a brother in law who is 6’10 and an almost brother in law who is certifiably INSANE (yes Scott, I’m talking about you – and ps. enough with those sweaters you keep wrapping around your shoulders. This isn’t 90210.)

Leave a Reply

