Here’s The Problem: A F**king Bloody Mess

Here’s The Problem: This is a mess. It’s a disgusting mess. Ok -Vampires – kinda hot (I guess, like, if you’re into death) and naked people – kinda hot (would be hotter if those 2 dudes had better hair cuts…) – but blood?? Bloody naked people pretending to be Vampires? No. I’m sorry – no.

Actual Problem: Sex sells – fine. I don’t see sex here – I see homicide.

**Special thanks to Searls for finding this bloody little gem for us.

4 responses to “Here’s The Problem: A F**king Bloody Mess

  1. Well it’s eye catching, I’ll give them that.

  2. I mean, have you watched True Blood? I’m not up on this season, but last season was pretty much 12 hours of show with 8 hours of orgies. Literally.

    It was like dozens of people boning while in weird sexual trances. I was just confused the whole time.

    Anyway, I’m not that surprised by it and I would totally dead-bone both vampires… so… I don’t know what my point is, but that’s that. I still like you guys though.

  3. Gross. Next time please give a not-good-with-breakfast disclaimer 😛

  4. I am a huge fan of the show and as this cover may be over the top to people who are not fans and/or fans who disagree with this, I honestly love it. I think it captures many different themes from the show (which are obvious if you are a up to date fan), and it’s sexy.

    Just my opinion.

Leave a Reply

