Here’s the Problem: John Travolta (Sorry Mom)

Here’s the Problem: John Travolta is gay. I’ve known this to be true for a long time, but sometimes it just takes a tell-all book called “You’ll Never Spa in This Town Again” to really drive the point home.

Actual Problem:  My wonderful parents are down the shore right now, probably  sinking their teeth into turkey sandwiches on rye with Thousand Island dressing  as I type this.  And although this news will crush my mother, the truth is that summer is over and it’s time to come to terms with the facts.

**Update!! Ma and Pa Lenner have upgraded from deli sandwiches.  Just received a text that mentions steamers and margaritas.  Now I’m really jealous.  Who else can I out?

One response to “Here’s the Problem: John Travolta (Sorry Mom)

  1. I have known this fact to be true for years. Tell your mom I’m sorry 😦 haha

Leave a Reply

