Here’s the Problem: Lil Hill’s a College Lady (An Intern Hillary Post)

Here’s the Problem: Just as any college freshman girl would be, I was
very excited for all of the hot guys that are supposed to be on
campus. But then I learned of the “3 G’s” to describe the manly men of
Boston University. Gross, Girlfriend, or Gay.

Actual Problem: The “3 G’s” are true. This is really unfortunate.

Actual Actual Problem: I may or may not have come in contact with a
male of the first “G” at a frat party that I may or may not have been
in attendance of.

**Hillary – a little advice from a Terrier alum.  You’re spending too much time with COM guys.  Check out SMG fellas for the “3 F’s” – Foreign, Faithless and Filthy Rich.

6 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Lil Hill’s a College Lady (An Intern Hillary Post)

  1. Ooooooooh I like the idea of the 3F’s….. wish I could go back and time and re-do all the time I also spent with the first of the 3 G’s…. 😛

  2. COM?
    SMG?

    Problem: I’m too old or uncool to know what those acronyms stand for. 😦

  3. Okay Hillary. Seriously. I may be the 3rd G and proud of it, but seriously, a few beers and the right night and you might get lucky =D

    ❤ you baby

  4. Harrison I love you!

  5. SMG=School of Management COM?? Maybe CGS=College of General Studies Problem: My insomnia has led me to Google these.

Leave a Reply

