Here’s The Problem: Kat Von D & Jesse James – Too Soon.

Here’s The Problem: Listen. I don’t know about the rest of you – but I am not ready for this relationship. I have not healed. I have not grieved a substantial amount. And I certainly am not ready for this comment from Ms. Von D:

“I think I learned a long time ago, even before the show, that it really doesn’t matter in the big picture [what anyone thinks],” she told UsMagazine.com. ” All that stuff isn’t important. I want to lead by example and do my best.”

Actual Problem: Maybe it DOES matter what people think, Kat. Maybe it DOES matter that you’re about to go where SO SO SO many sluts have gone before you……

2 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Kat Von D & Jesse James – Too Soon.

  1. At this point, I just can’t believe I cared at all when this loser had his dog stolen from him.

  2. well, they’re probably a little more appropriate for each other anyway 😛

Leave a Reply

