Here’s The Problem: Lady Gaga’s Meat Dress

Here’s The Problem: Meat. Raw meat. Raw meat on a body? As a dress…..I just don’t know. I don’t know how I feel about this at all! And yet – I kinda want a steak….

Actual Problem: The meat has obvs distracted us from the time warp. All of a sudden it’s 1987 – peel your eyes away from the sirloin and feast them on 64 year old Cher! Amazing.

2 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Lady Gaga’s Meat Dress

  1. she kinda looks like a mummy in the face….her body is still hot for sure…and at a distance she truly does look like she did in the 80’s…but, sad to say this…the mummy face effect has definitely taken it’s toll

  2. I had a problem with it too until I saw the wider picture above. I now have a much bigger problem with Cher attempting (and failing embarrassingly) to channel her late 80s stage persona.

Leave a Reply

