Here’s the Problem: Tropical Storm Lisa

Here’s the Problem:  I’ve been waiting since the mid-90s for my name to be on the Storm List and now, finally, Tropical Storm Lisa is TEARING UP the Atlantic.

Actual Problem: Alright, not exactly… by the time my namesake gets to any landmass it will be a sweet sunshine.  However, I will say being described as “slow and erratically moving”  (yes, both me and the storm) is the highlight of my day.

One response to “Here’s the Problem: Tropical Storm Lisa

  1. That’s so cool! That’s never gonna happen to me…jealous.
    P.S. I like your blog Lisa (And Lisa’s friend)!

Leave a Reply

