Here’s The Problem: From Who’s the Boss? to Tupperware

Here’s The Problem: Perez Hilton unearthed some big news the other day – news that took us all by surprise here at HTP (and by “us all” I mean me and Lisa) – Daniel Pintauro, of Who’s the Boss? fame, is now selling tupperware. It made me wonder about the highs and lows of child stardom, the emotional angst one must suffer when your kiddie cuteness starts to wear away and suddenly you’re begging your agent to get you a one episode gig on Suddenly Susan as a mailman……but then I thought “Shit – I got my own problems”.

Actual Problem: I cannot afford to have Danny come to my home (box) to throw a Tupperware party. 😦

One response to “Here’s The Problem: From Who’s the Boss? to Tupperware

  1. I’m trying to figure out what he means on his bio page where he says, “I AM a lady…and a gentleman” . . . ??

Leave a Reply

