Here’s the Problem: Jennifer Rip-My-Eyes-and-Ears-Out Hewitt

Here’s the Problem: Jennifer Love Hewitt gave an interview to US Weekly magazine this week to talk about her middle name. Because really, that’s all she’s got going for her (other than that Lifetime movie where she was a hooker with a southern accent).

I’m a hopeless romantic. I love love. My middle name is Love. Valentine’s Day is my favorite holiday. I want to have a family and children. I am a sucker for every romantic comedy that comes out.

Actual Problem: Barf.  She sounds like a Kristen Wiig SNL character.

**JLH and I ran the same half marathon last weekend.  By the time she finished I had already gotten my medal, eaten a bagel and puked.  Twice.  Maybe that makes my middle name Cocky, but it makes hers Slow.

2 responses to “Here’s the Problem: Jennifer Rip-My-Eyes-and-Ears-Out Hewitt

  1. So why does she keep getting engaged and then dumped by her boyfriends?

  2. here here!

Leave a Reply

