Here’s The Problem: Gywneth at the CMA’s

Here’s The problem: Paltrow and her big bag of bullshit. What’s that? You’d like me to elaborate? Fine. Paltrow is in a movie where she plays a country singer. So now, in a little “art imitating life” situation, she is performing at the CMA’s. Is this how life is gonna go now? If so, I would like Patrick Dempsey to be my gyno (shut up all you losers who are gonna tell me that he’s a surgeon not a gyno – if Paltrow can strum a guitar, Dempsey can give me a pap smear).

Actual Problem: Paltrow and her big bag of bullshit.

One response to “Here’s The Problem: Gywneth at the CMA’s

  1. Seriously? Any no one in Nashville is even a little insulted? *I’m* insulted, and the closest I come to being a country artist is I used to love to fumble through Shania Twain’s “Any Man of Mine” at karaoke night.

Leave a Reply

