Here’s The Problem: Countdown to Burlesque!

Here’s The Problem: Guys. We’re a week away from the big day – Burlesque! I am very busy preparing – scouring my apartment for my Gyspies, Tramps and Thieves shirt (which is missing and I suspect foul play) – and reading all internet gossip about this fine up-coming film. Here is a quote from Christina I think you’ll all enjoy (and by all I mean me and our HTP gays):

“We were bonding almost in a maternal way on camera but behind the scenes we were like old, chatty girlfriends that could not stop talking. They actually had to drag us to set a few times because we were late just talking, talking about love and relationships in life on a personal level. So, it was a girlfriend moment and a mother-daughter moment on screen.

“One thing that she said that was really, really funny that’s her own quote is ‘You know, honey, husbands come and go but I’m still Cher at the end of the day’.”

Actual Problem: There is none! Unless, of course, we count my missing shirt…..$5 dollar reward for anyone with information!

Leave a Reply

