Here’s the Problem: Christina Aguilera “Leaked” Photos

How'd that bitch get into my closet?

Here’s the Problem:  There are photos circulating the interwebs of our darling Xtina wearing her “Not Myself Tonight” video wardrobe.  I’m not putting the pics up because this site is SFW if nothing else, but you can find them on The Superficial or Egotastic (and no, I’m not putting links up to those – they don’t link to us.  Bitches).  The rumor being her computer or phone or chip in her brain that takes pictures was hacked and someone leaked them.

Actual Problem: Let’s get real.  Homegirl is promoting a movie right now and in her last few interviews she’s showing off her ability pack on the pounds more than her voice.  Let’s not get it twisted and think these photos were “leaked”.  If that’s the case, then when I gained the Freshman 30 I “leaked” my high school swim team photos onto Facebook.

One response to “Here’s the Problem: Christina Aguilera “Leaked” Photos

  1. I LOVE YOUR SITE!! I love telling my friends about it and it always makes me laugh and brightens my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

