Here’s the Problem: Carrie Fisher Ruins My Mom’s Life

Here’s the Problem:  In an article in the Advocate, Carrie Fisher totally OUTS John Travolta.  Saying,

Wow! I mean, my feeling about John has always been that we know and we don’t care. Look, I’m sorry that he’s uncomfortable with it, and that’s all I can say. It only draws more attention to it when you make that kind of legal fuss. Just leave it be.

Actual Problem: This may make Carrie a shitty friend, but she’s not dropping any bombshells here.  I mean, she is talking about this guy.  And this guy.  And this guy. Sorry Mom. Don’t want to say “toldja so” but you owe me veal cutlets when I get home.

One response to “Here’s the Problem: Carrie Fisher Ruins My Mom’s Life

  1. They’re being breaded between my tears!!!

Leave a Reply

