Here’s the Problem: JWoww Dating Book

Here’s the Problem:  JWoww, the hottest girl on The Jersey Shore (the show, not the actual shore – the hottest girl on the shore is this babe) is coming out with a dating book in February.  Just in time for my birthday!!!!!

Actual Problem: I know how to have a one-night stand and cheat on my boyfriend Jen Jen. For $24.99 you besta teach me something I don’t know.

2 responses to “Here’s the Problem: JWoww Dating Book

  1. Are you kidding? “Staying fresh to death?” That seems like something awesome to…

    wait…. I know how to shower too. No, there better be something better in this book.

  2. I expect this to be on the NY Times bestseller list for weeks to come !!

Leave a Reply

