Here’s The Problem: Kim Will Be Single in 2011

Here’s The Problem: Kim Kardashian announced to Rachael Ray that she will stay single in 2011. For the whole year. I’m calling bullshit. Not cause I think it can’t happen –  but because I think people say shit like that to protect themselves from inevitable loser-dom. All Kim keeps saying is that she thought she’d be married by now and why doesn’t she have a boyfriend? ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. So, now she must be totally freaked out  that it ain’t gonna happen and she’s using this silly “I’ll be single for a year” to cover her (large) ass.

Actual Problem: This reminds me if when I announced that I was going to be celibate for all of 2010………

One response to “Here’s The Problem: Kim Will Be Single in 2011

  1. I think that Kim KArdashian is the most beautiful thing that is alive… I am her Biggest Fan no matter What… and it makes me mad when people say things like for instant:I’ll be single for a year” to cover her (large) ass. Thats meessed up.. all you haters that are out there need to check your selfs for you judge her… i knwn everything about her.. and oneday i am going to meet her and laugh in yalls place… and if anything Yall Need the lord in your lifes.
    hate on somebody thats not better than you.

    Have a MErry Christmas!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

