Here’s the Problem: What’s the Problem?

Here’s the Problem:  So I really want to write a post about how Mariah Carey is causing goats in England to spit out more milk but I can’t think of the actual problem.  All I can think about is this.  It’s AMAZING.  I’ve watched it about 50 times since I saw it last night and I’m harrassing anyone that comes near my desk and forcing them to watch it.

Actual Problem:  I’m still having trouble with this Mariah sitch.  So here we go INTERACTIVE TIME!!!  YOU come up with the actual problem and I will post it and give you a special holiday time surprise for winning the first-ever

One response to “Here’s the Problem: What’s the Problem?

  1. Actual problem – there are currently a dozen reality shows in development with working titles like “So You Think Your Pet Can Sing” and “America’s Next Top Parrot”.

Leave a Reply

