Here’s The Problem: Black Swan Crazy

Here’s The Problem: So, it’s raining like a mother f**ker yesterday and I’m at the freaking mall cause I’m still trying to find this silly book for my sister for Christmas and my tiny feet hurt so I say to myself – “Self, let’s go see Black Swan”.  So, I do. And let me tell you – I was SO SO freaked out. Never before have I been so disturbed by a ballet movie (though Center Stage comes in at a close second). Scary scary shit man.

(Sex Spoiler Alert)

Actual Problem: the two dudes behind me who started breathing hard when Mila Kunis went down on Natalie Portman….come on guys – save it for your bathroom.

4 responses to “Here’s The Problem: Black Swan Crazy

  1. I effing HATED Center Stage, that movie single handedly turned me off from most dance movies for life. Black Swan did have its freak-tastic moments, but overall, I thought it was really good!

  2. this review totally moved me to read other reviews during work and I think I might need to see this movie now….

  3. Dude, Center Stage is movie crack. Every time it’s on TV, I’m there and I’m watching. I am not, however, breathing hard because that would be creepy.

  4. Yeah that sex scene was pretty hot. And creepy.

Leave a Reply

