Here’s The Problem: Snooki

Here’s The Problem: As the next season of Jersey Shore creeps up on us – I’d like to address a statement made by my girl, Snooks.

“I want to remember my night and sometimes I just don’t,” she says. “It sucks. So you’re like. ‘What did I do? Why did I wake up in a garbage can.”

Actual Problem: I remember a time when I too would wake up places and think – hmmm, what’s happened? Why am I topless? Why is there a 20 bill on my boob? Why is there a burrito on my bed – and more importantly – WHY is it un-eaten???????? The thing about Snooki is that she’s relatable. It’s what gives her that leg up on J-Wow.

One response to “Here’s The Problem: Snooki

  1. Does her shirt say SLUT across the front??? 😛

Leave a Reply

